	3.2 (a	)Number of full time teachers preser	ntly working in the institutions		
Name	ID number/Aadhar number (Not mandatory)	Email	Gender	Designation	Date of joining institution
Dr.(Mrs.)Vijaya Katti	AJTPK4928P	vijayakatti@iift.edu	Female	Professor (on re- employment)	2020
Dr.(Mrs.) Satinder Bhatia	ACSPB6336J	satinderbhatia@iift.edu	Female	Dean and Head (CDOE)	1989
Dr. Ravi Shanker	ALEPS6293C	ravisankar@iift.edu	Male	Professor (on re- employment)	2020
Dr. Rakesh Mohan Joshi	ABHPJ3136E	rakeshmohanjoshi@iift.edu	Male	Professor (on deputation)	2000
Dr.(Mrs.) D Sunitha Raju	AEXPR2335E	sraju@iift.edu	Female	Professor	1999
Dr. Biswajit Nag	AHWPB0941J	biswajit@iift.edu	Male	Professor	1999
Dr. V Raveendra Saradhi	ADJPV0696B	rsaradhi@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2003
Dr. Sheeba Kapil	AMCPK8746R	sheebakapil@iift.edu	Female	Professor, Head Journals and ICCD	2007
Dr. Nitin Seth	AGOPS4257K	nitinseth@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2008
Dr. Sanjay Rastogi	ACRPR3139A	srastogi@iift.edu	Male	Professor, Head GSM	2009
Dr. Ram Singh	APJPS0664N	ramsingh@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2006
Dr. M. Venkatesan	ABFPV5680B	venkatesan@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2008
Dr. Pooja Lakhanpal	ACUPL6121F	Email: pooja@iift.edu	Female	Professor, Head EMPD	2006
Dr. Niti Nandini Chatnani	AAFPC3679J	nitinandini@iift.edu	Female	Professor, Head DAA	2007
Dr. Rohit Mehtani	AAOPM4307J	rmehtani@iift.edu	Male	Consultant at the level of Professor, Head CRPD	1999
Dr. J.K. Verma	AKHPV2130M	jkverma@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	10.05.2021
Asheesh Pandey	AIGPP1839C	asheesh@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2021
Dr.O.P. Wali	AAIPW5018N	opwali@iift.edu	Male	Professor, Head Reasearch and Computer	2021
Dr. Basanta K. Sahu	AOSPS9754D	bksahu@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2006
Dr. Sweta Srivastava Malla	BCFPS6341N	sweta@iift.edu	Female	Professor	2008
Dr. Ashim Raj Singla	AULPS3445E	arsingla@iift.edu	Male	Professor COE &Head Computer Centre	2009
Dr. Jaydeep Mukherjee	AJVPM5546R	jaydeep@iift.edu	Male	Professor, Head Economics	2009
Dr. Jacqueline Symss	AZBPS9016N	jsymss@iift.edu	Female	Associate Professor	2004
Dr. Himani Gupta	AIMPG5140M	himani@iift.edu	Female	Associate Professor	2009
Ms Areej Aftab Siddiqui	BDMPK7002G	areej@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Preeti Tak	AJKPT5650J	preetitak@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Papiya Ghosh	ALHPG8664Q	papiya@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Arunima Rana	AWUPR0641N	arunima@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Ginni Chawla	APJPS0664N	ginni@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Prateek Maheshwari	APUPM3311B	prateek@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Ashish Gupta	ALXPG5338D	ashishgupta@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Priyanka Jaiswal	AKYPJ0126E	priyanka@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018

Dr Arya Kumar Srustidhar Chand	AVYPC8169P	akschand@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Divya Tuteja	AHIPT4953C	divya@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Tuheena Mukherjee	AXUPM5300J	tuheena@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Anchal Arora	AOEPA1458A	anchal@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. Parul Singh	BIIPS7512J	parulsingh@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. Sonu Verma	AGMPV1429N	sonuverma@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Mrs. Neha Jain	BAYPJ6343N	nehajain@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. Anirban Biswas	AUSPB4396G	anirban@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2021
Ms. Sugandha Huria	AEYPH1622M	sugandha@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Ms. Charu Grover	AHNPG2993E	charu@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. Anju Goswami	BHWPG7373L	anju@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. K. Rangarajan	AAXPR9626G	rangarajan@iift.edu	Male	Head, Kolkata Centre	2001
Dr. Radhika Prosad Dutta	ADTPD7154Q	rpdatta@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2008
Dr. Ranjaoy Bhattacharya	ADXPB9766A	ranajoy@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2007
Dr. Gautam Kumar Dutta	ACEPD0838R	gautam@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2006
Dr. Prabir Kumar Das	AAXPD9437D	pkdas@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2007
Dr. Saikat Banerjee	AIOPB5780A	saikat@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2004
Dr. Deepankar Sinha	AKSPS7936D	dsinha@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2009
Dr. Jayanta Kumar Seal	AKKPS2644C	jseal@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2009
Dr. Rajendra Prashad Sharma	AGAPS0855M	rpsharma@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2007
Dr. Saswati Tripathi	ABJPT8332J	saswati@iift.edu	Female	Professor	2006
Dr. Bibek Ray chaudhuri	AGXPC2839G	brchaudhuri@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2006
Dr. Debashis Chakraborty	AEPPC4789M	debashis@iift.edu	Male	Professor	2006
Dr. Triptendu Prakash Ghosh	AANPG6332N	tpghosh@iift.edu	Male	Associate Professor	2004
Dr. Kavita Wadhawa	ABCPW4045J	kavitawadhwa@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2018
Dr. Naman Sharma	BRQPS2679D	naman@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2019
Dr. Oindrilla Dey	ARCPD0194R	oindrila@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	2019
Dr. Taufeeq Ajaz	AWKPB8814H	taufeeq@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	2021
Dr. Sugata Marjit	AEIPM4528F	sugata@iift.edu	Male	Distinguished Professor	2019
Dr. Sujata Kar	BDSPK7354P	sujatakar@iift.edu	Female	Associate Professor	20.07.2022
Dr. Siddarth Sankar Rai	APLPR8735F	ssrai@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	20.07.2022
Dr. Javed Ahmad Bhat	CJFPB1012D	jabhat@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	01.08.2022
Dr. Sovanjeet Mishra	BWDPM8818A	sovanjeet@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	01.08.2022
Dr. Oly Mishra	BJCPM9015M	olymishra@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Professor	16.08.2022

					-
Dr. Miklesh Prasad Yadav	AHMPY4987B	miklesh@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Professor	09.09.2022
Dr. Saurav Dash	ARCPD1018Q	<u>sourav@iift.edu</u>	Male	Assistant Professor	03.10.2022
3.2(b) Number of full time teacher	s who left/joined the institution	during the last five years			
Name	ID number/Aadhar number (Not mandatory)	Year in which left/joined/resigned/ retired etc.	Email	Gender	Designation
Dr. Ruppal W. Sharma	AAAPW7976K	17-18	ruppal@iift.edu	Female	Consultant at th level of Associat Professor
Dr. Kavita Wadhwa	ABCPW4045J	17-18	kavitawadhwa@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Profess
Dr. Bhatat Kumar Chillakuri	AMFPC8989H	18-19	<u>bharatkumar@iift.edu</u>	Male	Assistant Profess
Dr. Oindrila Dey	ARCPD0194R	19-20	oindrila@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Profess
Dr. Naman Sharma	BRQPS2679D	19-20	naman@lift.edu	Male	Assistant Profess
Dr. Sanghita Mondal	BFFPM8781K	19-20	sanghita@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Profess
Dr. Sugata Marjit	AEIPM4528F	19-20	sugata@iift.edu	Male	Distinguished Professor
Dr. Anchal Arora	AOEPA1458A	20-21	anchal@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Profess
Mrs. Neha Jain	BAYPJ6343N	20-21	<u>neha@iift.edu</u>	Female	Assistant Profess
Dr. Anirban Biswas	AUSPB4396G	20-21	anirban@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Profess
Ms. Sugandha Huria	AEYPH1622M	20-21	<u>sugandha@iift.edu</u>	Female	Assistant Profess
Dr. Taufeeq Ajaz	AWKPB8814H	20-21	<u>taufeeq@iift.edu</u>	Male	Assistant Profess
Dr. Ankit Kesarwani		21-22	ankit@iift.edu	Male	Assistant Profess
Dr. Sangitha Mondal	BFFPM8781K	21-22	sangitha@iift.edu	Female	Assistant Profess
Late Dr. Bharat Chillakuri	AMFPC8989H	21-22	<u>bharatkumar@iift.edu</u>	Male	Assistant Profess

Certified by,

CENTRE HEAD

IIFT -KOLKATA CAMPUS

